Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Diablo II

Thanks

Diablo II

Hi you all!

I know Diablo isn't a very new game it's old, but I started playing the expansion set just a month ago or so...and it has totally made me addicted it's so fun. Anyone else here who likes it?

- Moonshade
    Love, Peace and Linux

Thanks
    still play it a couple of times a week but only Online, 99 sorc full lighting spec. pretty much insta kills any player ranging from a lovely 1 damage all the way up to 50k my charge bolts do around 1.5k per bolt and shoot out around 45 bolts per cast, around +200% faster cast + 150% magic find (depending on the kit im using) or with my pvp kit i got stupid resistances and +20 to all skills.

Yea ive played for over 4 years and still love kickin the hell out of people ^ ^

kinda also makes it easy to spot hackers as you cant one hit kill them hehe

let my little bro play on my account most of the time as he seems to love farming artifact items for all his other toons
    Last edited by Kaine (AoD); 03-05-2006 at 11:00 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by Noni
    What the hell does "WTH" mean

Thanks
    Don't mention this game anymore! I got utterly hooked on it

I would still play if it wasn't for the horrible forced screen resolution, unless you can fix that? would love to play at better than 800x600!
    Recycling consultant

Thanks
    Were there not rumours of another Diablo soonish?
    Would deffo buy that, like that kinda game but stuff like NWN is too hardcore for me tbh, want something a bit simpler and Diable fits perfectly...

Thanks
    was completely addicted to this a couple of months back, have just gone on it again and all my characters have expired

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Meeee :P
    let my little bro play on my account most of the time as he seems to love farming artifact items for all his other toons
    and that is why i let my little bro play on it ^ ^ 4 years of work lost? nah dont think so hehe

Thanks