Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Chauvin Guilty (of Floyd murder)

Thanks

Chauvin Guilty (of Floyd murder)

Thank goodness for that.

I'm no expert on the case, but despite the defence claims, I struggled to see how there's any way his actions were "procedure".

Any secondly, I don't want to think about the backlash would have triggered .... and that term may have been all too literal.

Sentence to be passed in 8 weeks.
    A lesson learned from PeterB about dignity in adversity, so Peter, In Memorium, "Onwards and Upwards".

Thanks

Re: Chauvin Guilty (of Floyd murder)

Murders a start, be interesting to see what he actually gets sentenced too though..

Missed by us all - RIP old boy spacein_vader's Avatar
    Thanks
    • spacein_vader's system
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B450 Tomahawk Max
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 5 3600
      • Memory:
      • 2x8GB Patriot Steel DDR4 3600mhz
      • Storage:
      • 1tb Sabrent Rocket NVMe (boot), 500GB Crucial MX100, 1TB Crucial MX200
      • Graphics card(s):
      • Gigabyte Radeon RX5700 Gaming OC
      • PSU:
      • Corsair HX 520W modular
      • Case:
      • Fractal Design Meshify C
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Monitor(s):
      • BenQ GW2765, Dell Ultrasharp U2412
      • Internet:
      • Zen Internet

I just hope the authorities don't just think "cop found guilty, job done." Seems to me there are bigger issues at play than 1 mans actions.

Thanks

He's probably going to end up in a cushy jail, if he goes into genpop he'll get killed.

Thanks
    • ik9000's system
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P7H55-M/USB3
      • CPU:
      • i7-870, Prolimatech Megahalems, 2x Akasa Apache 120mm
      • Memory:
      • 4x4GB Corsair Vengeance 2133 11-11-11-27
      • Storage:
      • 2x256GB Samsung 840-Pro, 1TB Seagate 7200.12, 1TB Seagate ES.2
      • Graphics card(s):
      • Gigabyte GTX 460 1GB SuperOverClocked
      • PSU:
      • NZXT Hale 90 750w
      • Case: