Thread: Thinking of becoming a hunter

Thanks

Thinking of becoming a hunter

Thinking of becoming a hunter, what do you folk think?

Any hints?

Obviously its my new charachter, and im new to the game..........

Thanks
    Well get a familiar is the best thing and get a good one as well, highest level beast you can risk really. Get skinning as your main skill, its very easy to make money from skins on animals youve killed and its alot quicker than mining. Aromour up as they say Ive been able to take on harpies at level 10 when I was level 8 becuase iahd some decent armour.

*Tip* If you get frustrated quests then you can alwasy go skinning and looting for a time to gain levels and armour/weaposn and then go back to the quests later on, try and do and get a level above the quest that youre doing.
    Antec P160/Abit IC7Max3/P4 3.02Ghz/PC3200 1GB/120GB Seagate Barracuda/Zalman CP7000/Radeon 128MB PRO with Arctic cooling/120mm fans

Yamaha YZF R6 2004 (Red)

Thanks
    btw what race are you using? Troll is apparently the best hunter class to get. Let me know as Im thinking of doing the hunter class next but we could team up if were the same race based in the same location
    Antec P160/Abit IC7Max3/P4 3.02Ghz/PC3200 1GB/120GB Seagate Barracuda/Zalman CP7000/Radeon 128MB PRO with Arctic cooling/120mm fans

Yamaha YZF R6 2004 (Red)

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Romanov
    btw what race are you using? Troll is apparently the best hunter class to get. Let me know as Im thinking of doing the hunter class next but we could team up if were the same race based in the same location
    Hunters are good i got to lvl 24 with an orc hunter you get pets at lvl 10 by quest and if your a troll the tigers near your home make good pets i took my pet to lvl 23
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Martin "Whats a Wan ton?"
    Lee "About 1000 kilo's"

Thanks
    im thinking of being an orc on server arathor, hexus guild

Thanks